Radio Interview: Another chance to listen NOW

Likers, Lurkers & Lovers 

Follow me on Instagram here.

In case you missed my interview with Dash Radio “Manika’s Love Line” it will re-air this Friday (today) at 9pm PT/ 12am ET and Saturday at 3pm PT/ 6pm ET. If you don’t have access to Dash Radio you can listen to it on Manika’s free app HERE

img_7957

Skærmbillede 2016-03-05 kl. 04.49.52

Watch my new interview

Likers, Lurkers & Lovers 

Follow me on Instagram here.

I just realized I never shared this red carpet interview I did during the Emmy’s at the Bella Magazine Party at the Sofitel. So here it is. Give it thumbs up <3

Skærmbillede 2016-03-05 kl. 04.49.52

Healed during interview by celebrity healer !!!

 

Likers, Lurkers & Lovers 

Follow me on Instagram here.

Remember when I went to the Annual Polo Match in Malibu to support the Safety Harbor Kids a month ago? Well if you don’t or just need to refresh your memory click on the link to see more. Besides watching the polo match, eating from the free buffet (lol) I also got interviewed and “cured” by celebrity healer and best selling author Marnie Greenberg (read more here). When I calked into the interview I had no idea what was about to happen and I thought it was just a regular “Hey what have you been up to, where can we find you on social media” type of interview – BUT I was wrong. Watch it below 😉

 

Skærmbillede 2016-03-05 kl. 04.49.52